Nora Aunor Fan Site
Album tracks include

  • A Christmas Gift
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Merry Christmas Darling
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • The Christmas Song
  • Mrs. Santa Claus
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • Merry Christmas Polka
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Blue Christmas