Nora Aunor Fan Site
Album Tracks include:

  • Hand in Hand With Love
  • He's All I Got
  • Honestly Love You
  • Laughter in the Rain
  • Lullaby for Lovers
  • My World
  • Someday I'll Be With You
  • Sometimes I Wonder Why I Stay With You
  • Sweet Memories
  • The Way We Were
  • Who Broke Your Heart and Made You Write That Song
  • You'll Be My Music

The album was recently included in a compilation of Nora's recording from
Vicor called