Nora Aunor Fan Site
More, More, More Album Tracks include:

  • I Love You So (Robert Medina-Robert Dominic)
  • Just a Bit of Your Love (Robert Medina)
  • Go Away (Danny Subido)
  • My Life is You (Robert Medina-Robert Dominic)
  • I Still Care (Danny Subido)
  • It's in your Heart (Robert Medina)
  • Help Yourself (Fishman Domida)
  • Crazy About Love  (Danny Subido)
  • I'ts Not Unusual (Mills - Reed)
  • Time after Time (Danny Subido)
  • Gentle on My Mind (John Hartford)
  • Heartache, Heartache, Go Away (Raleigh)

Originally Released 1968

Reissued in Compact Disc 1999

Vol. 2 Classic Collection of Nora Aunor