Nora Aunor Fan Site
Album Tracks:

  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • I Don't Intend
  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • Christmas Alphabet
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Caroling Caroling
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Mister Santa
  • Christmas Don't Be Late
  • Mary's Boy Child