Nora Aunor Fan Site
The Phenomenal Album tracks include:

  • Forever Loving You
  • Yesterday When I Was Young
  • I Look at the Rain
  • Cry Cry No More
  • This is How My World Is Made
  • Am I That Easy to Forget
  • Tomorrow's Love
  • I'm So Happy
  • Two People
  • Love Time
  • Better Say Goodbye
  • It Is No Secret